

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103



0

 \square

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor

Steve Welsh

Village Council

Randy S. Loveless
President Pro Tempore
Roger L. Clark
Colton Henson
Chad Noggle
R. David Rainey
Matt Scholl

Clerk-Treasurer

April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Stefanie Wharton
Matt Scholl,
Village Representative
Samantha Pemberton,
Inspector
Darryl Ward
Steve Welsh, Mayor

Chief of Service

Gregory L. Sturgill

Tax Administrator

Kristin Sturgill

Personnel Director

Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police

Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater

Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water

James R. Welsh

Ex. Assistant Administrator

Samantha Pemberton

Village Administrator

Bert K. Cline

Qualifications Evaluation Criteria



Village of Ashville

owner

for Construction of a Water Processing Facility

| Qualifications Evaluation Form | | |
|--|---|---|
| Criteria | | |
| 1) Firm Proposals | | |
| 2) Project interest & understanding | | |
| 3) Firm's history | | |
| 4) Firm's ability & experience | | |
| 5) Personnel assigned to project | | |
| 6) Project approach (interest & understanding) | | |
| 7) Clarity & organization | | |
| 8) Related project experience | | |
| 9) Overall Interview | | |
| 10) Site Visit | | |
| 11) Fee for Phase 1 | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Total | 0 | 0 |



