

www.ashvilleohio.gov

## Mayor

Charles K. Wise

## Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo Darryl E. Ward

**Clerk-Treasurer** April D. Grube

**Planning & Zoning** Terry L. Moore, Chair Jason J. Bartholow **Michael Peters** Adam Trimmer, Inspector Darryl E. Ward, Village Representative Mayor Charles K. Wise

**Tax Administrator** Patricia S. Cavinee

**Personnel Director** Brian M. Garvine

**Chief of Police** Jeffrey A. George

**Chief of Service** Gregory L. Sturgill

**Chief of Wastewater** Adam P. Kehoe

**Chief of Water** James R. Welsh

Village Administrator W. Franklin Christman



August 18, 2021

I, April D. Grube/Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville, hereby certify that the Village of Ashville has the amount of \$24,000 in the Water Water-Tower Account 5101-533-399-0001 that this amount will be used to pay the local share for the Ashville North Water Tower Improvement Project when it is required.

Village of Ashville

200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103

Direct: 740/983-7131

Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov

P.O. Box 195

April D. Grube Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville Ohio

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

 $\mathcal{O}$ 僃 0 H  $\square$ A

"It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate."