

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103



Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov

Direct: 740/983-7131

Attachment Six

Q



(

i

 \square

A

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor

Charles K. Wise

Village Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless Brad B. Lutz R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Terry L. Moore, Chair Jason J. Bartholow Roger L. Clark Darryl E. Ward Mayor Charles K. Wise

Service Superintendent David E. Ballard

Tax Administrator Patricia S. Cavinee

Village Administrator W. Franklin Christman

Personnel Director Brian M. Garvine

Chief of PoliceJeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water James R. Welsh

CLERK / FISCAL OFFICER CERTIFICATION OF FUNDS

March 12, 2020

I, April D. Grube, Clerk-Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville, do hereby certify that the Village of Ashville, Ohio will have the amount of \$44,000.00 to \$100,000 set-aside from a combination of General Fund Park Account 1000-320-590-0000, Stormwater Account 5704-800-590-0000 and Contingencies – Capital Reserve 1000-930-930-5001 and that this amount will be used to pay the local share for the Village of Ashville Station Street Resurfacing, ADA Sidewalk, & Stormwater Improvement Project when it is required.

April D. Grube, Clerk - Fiscal Officer

Date: 3/2/2000