Utility Committee Schedule

Utility Committee Meetings are held at 200 East Station Street.

Meetings start immediately following the regularly scheduled council meeting or on the third Monday of the month.

To see what is currently scheduled click below:

Village Council Schedule

Utility Committee Members:

Chair, Brian Garvine
Tracie Sorvillo
David Rainey

Govt/Employee Login