

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street



0

 $\mathbf{\nabla}$ 

Ashville, OH 43103

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov

## www.ashvilleohio.gov

#### Mayor

Charles K. Wise

#### **Village Council**

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

## **Utility Committee**

Roger L. Clark R. David Rainev Steve Welsh Adam Kehoe 3 James Welsh \* Franklin Christman \* Chad Noggle\* \* Ex Officio Member

# **Clerk-Treasurer**

April Grube

## **Planning & Zoning**

Jason J. Bartholow, Chair Bryan Brunton Michael Peters Matt Scholl,

Village Representative Adam Trimmer, Inspector Charles K. Wise, Mayor

## **Chief of Service**

Gregory L. Sturgill

## **Tax Administrator**

Patricia S. Cavinee

## **Personnel Director**

Brian M. Garvine

## **Chief of Police** Jeffrey A. George

## **Chief of Wastewater**

Adam P. Kehoe

## **Chief of Water**

James R. Welsh

## **Village Administrator** Franklin Christman



# Reference Check Form

Department of	
Se of Ashull	

Rank the firms' SOQs and select the top firms for short-list. A short list of three to four firms. Notify all firms of decision.

name of professional design firm		
	owner	
	address	
pre	oject referenced	
phone	person contacted	

When was it completed?

What did the firm do for you (e.g. design work, construction phase services, project budget, studies, other)?

Who was the staff person assigned to the project?

Rate the following:	Rating 1-5 (5=highest)	Comments
Quality of key personnel		
Timeliness		
Budget control		
Communication		
Creativity		
Total		