

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103



0

 \square

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor

Charles K. Wise

Village Council

Nelson R. Embrey
President Pro Tempore
Roger L. Clark
Randy S. Loveless
R. David Rainey
Matt Scholl
Steve Welsh

Utility Committee

Roger L. Clark
R. David Rainey
Steve Welsh
Adam Kehoe *
James Welsh *
Franklin Christman *
Chad Noggle*
* Ex Officio Member

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Jason J. Bartholow, Chair Bryan Brunton Michael Peters Matt Scholl,

Village Representative Adam Trimmer, Inspector Charles K. Wise, Mayor

Chief of Service

Gregory L. Sturgill

Tax Administrator

Patricia S. Cavinee

Personnel Director

Brian M. Garvine

Chief of PoliceJeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water

James R. Welsh

Village Administrator Franklin Christman



Qualifications Evaluation Summary



Rank the firms' SOQs and select the top firms for short-list. A short list of three to four firms. Notify all firms of decision.

Evaluation Summary Table										
Reviewers	Firms									
	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	н	I	J
1										
2										
3										
4										
5										
6										
7										
8										
Total										

