

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street



Ashville, OH 43103

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov

### www.ashvilleohio.gov

#### Mayor

Charles K. Wise

#### **Village Council**

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

### **Utility Committee**

Roger L. Clark R. David Rainev Steve Welsh Adam Kehoe 3 James Welsh \* Franklin Christman \* Chad Noggle\* \* Ex Officio Member

#### **Clerk-Treasurer** April Grube

### **Planning & Zoning**

Jason J. Bartholow, Chair **Bryan Brunton** Michael Peters Matt Scholl,

Village Representative Adam Trimmer, Inspector Charles K. Wise, Mayor

### **Chief of Service**

Gregory L. Sturgill

### **Tax Administrator**

Patricia S. Cavinee

## **Personnel Director**

Brian M. Garvine

### **Chief of Police** Jeffrey A. George

**Chief of Wastewater** 

Adam P. Kehoe

### **Chief of Water**

James R. Welsh

### **Village Administrator** Franklin Christman



# Qualifications Evaluation Criteria



Document all selection proceedings in the event questions arise. Ashville will not consider SOQs submitted after the deadline. References will be reviewed before short-list is determine. References other than those suggested by the firm. (Reference Check Form) A short-list of three to four firms.

### Village of Ashville

owner

Construction of a Water Processing Facility for project

Firm

Qualifications Evaluation Form		
Criteria	Best Possible	Rating
1) Firm Proposals	5	
2) Project interest & understanding	10	
3) Firm's history	10	
4) Firm's ability & experience	10	
5) Personnel assigned to project	10	
6) Project approach (interest & understanding)	20	
7) Clarity & organization	5	
8) Related project experience	10	
9) Reference check (Reference Check Form)	10	
10) Fee for Phase 1	10	
Total	100	









