

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103 Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703 Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov



www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mavor Charles K. Wise

Village Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

Utility Committee

Roger L. Clark R. David Rainev Steve Welsh Adam Kehoe * James Welsh * Franklin Christman * Chad Noggle * * Ex Officio Member

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Jason J. Bartholow, Chair **Bryan Brunton** Michael Peters Matt Scholl, Village Representative Adam Trimmer, Inspector Charles K. Wise, Mayor

Chief of Service Gregory L. Sturgill

Tax Administrator Patricia S. Cavinee

Personnel Director Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water James R. Welsh

Village Administrator Franklin Christman



List of SOQ Specifications

Specifications

- Location: 140 Park Street, Ashville, Ohio 73103
- Size: Fit on current location 2.0 acres, see below
- Function: ion exchange
- Capacity: 1.2 to 2.0 million gallons per day
- Study: Water Model being completed by Tebbe Civil •
- Demolition: Demolition 1930-40 section .
- Renovation: Renovation of newer section 1960
- New Construction: New Water Plant
- Energy: Demand must be considered, efficiency
- Land: Is site enough for current and future needs
- Site Selection consideration: Not needed?
- Review current facility data
- Other
- Other



