

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103



Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: ashvilleohio@ashvilleohio.gov

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor

Charles K. Wise

Village Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

Utility Committee

Roger L. Clark
R. David Rainey
Steve Welsh
Adam Kehoe *
James Welsh *
Franklin Christman *
Chad Noggle *
* Ex Officio Member

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Jason J. Bartholow, Chair Bryan Brunton Michael Peters Matt Scholl,

Village Representative Adam Trimmer, Inspector Charles K. Wise, Mayor

Chief of Service

Gregory L. Sturgill

Tax Administrator

Patricia S. Cavinee

Personnel Director

Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police

Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater

Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water

James R. Welsh

Village Administrator

Franklin Christman

Depart De

List of SOQs Criteria

Criteria

- Years in Operation: firm history
- Reference Check: see reference check form
- Financial Standing: stability
- Personnel: number and depth of staff
- Ability & Experience
- Related Project Experience: other ion exchange facilities
- Availability: distance from Ashville
- Location: where is local office
- How much is completed by firm and how much is subcontracted?

•	Other

When possible, criteria will be rank from 1 to the number of "Statements of Qualifications & Interest" submitted.













"It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate."