

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor Charles K. Wise

Council

Roger L. Clark Nelson R. Embrey Randy S. Loveless Brad B. Lutz R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo

Clerk-Treasurer April D. Grube

Planning & Zoning

Terry L. Moore, Chair Jason J. Bartholow Brad B. Lutz Darryl E. Ward Mayor Charles K. Wise

Chief of Police Jeffrey A. George

Tax Administrator Patricia S. Cavinee

Village Administrator W. Franklin Christman

Service Superintendent David E. Ballard

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water James R. Welsh Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103 Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703 Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov

Direct: 740/983-7131: 740/207-1842

CERTIFICATE THAT HEARINGS WERE HELD

(Ohio Revised Code (R.C.) Section 715.761(C)(5))

I hereby certify that the hearing on adoption of the Second Amendment to Northern Pickaway County Joint Economic Development District Contract (the "Contract"), required under division (B) of R.C. 715.761, was held on February 4, 2019 at 6:15 pm before a regular meeting of the Ashville Village Council at 6:30 pm which adopted Resolution 03-2019.

ATTES

April Grube Village of Ashville Fiscal Officer

"It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate."

i ⊘ i ∧

 \mathcal{O}