Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Attachment 5

Ashville, OH 43103

Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov

Direct: 740/983-7131

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor

Charles K. Wise

Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo Darryl E. Ward

Clerk-Treasurer

April D. Grube

Planning & Zoning

Terry L. Moore, Chair Jason J. Bartholow Michael Peters Adam Trimmer, Inspector Darryl E. Ward, Village Representative Mayor Charles K. Wise

Tax Administrator

Patricia S. Cavinee

Personnel Director

Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police

Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Service

Gregory L. Sturgill

Chief of Wastewater

Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water

James R. Welsh

Village Administrator

W. Franklin Christman

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER'S CERTIFICATION OF LOCAL FUNDS

October 25, 2021

I, April D. Grube/Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville, hereby certify that the Village of Ashville has the amount of \$4,186 in the Street Capital Account Number 1000-610-590-0000 that this amount will be used to pay the local share for the Ashville Pedestrian Enhanced Intersection Improvement Project when it is required for the Transportation Alternatives Program (TAP).

> April D. Grube Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville Ohio











